The most prestigious award in the history of funaab, All Funaab Students Award (Afsa17) first edition was held on Wednesday 26th of April 2017 at prince lounge night club Abeokuta.

The award was an initiative of Mr Ti Crystal ,supported by team AFSA and important celebrity patrons like Pepenazi, Tiwezi, W4,Mz kiss, funnybone, bikofewent, and many more.
Afsa 17 is one of the biggest campus Award to have reach the mark of 112,000 views in the voting process.

Afsa was a hit, with lots of performance from the guests artiste and funaab  artists, Flex B (the Umbele Master) killed it with his fire jams, Psychic, Kjuni, Koray, Phamos, Gilo, Haryomizy, Shadykarz, Pritchard frost, Hamydgrey(funaab Jagaban), Bernito, and many More.
The programme was Co hosted by Power touch and Mitchell.

See The List Of Winners At AFSA 17

1. Clothier Of The Year - Lawsta Couture
2. Best Male Dancer - Godman
3. Most Reserved Female - Zainab
4. Miss Photogenic - Cute Mosunmade
5. Most Creative Male - Rockygold Collections
6. Hour Glass - Teefabs
7. Most Enterprising - LarryCo
8. Photographer Of The Year - Gsv Photography
9. Most Sought After Male - Dami Wxl nation
10. Political Icon Of The Year - Sanni Idris
11. Miss Personality - Iretioluwa
12. Rookie Of The Year Female - Anu Emt
13. Revelation Of The Year - Tomi Tinkles
14. Most Fashionable Male - Kidda Dope
15. Perfect Gentleman - Saheed
16. Award Of Recognition (Student Female Rapper Of The Year - Mz Kiss
17. Student Favourite Actor Of The Year - Sam Of Jenifa's Diary
18. Award Of Recognition - Ceo Rajab Communication
19. CEO Of The Year Female - Akanke Oj
20. Best Student Academics - Olaitan Damola
21. CEO Of The Year - Abdul
22. Rookie Of The Year Male - Taiwo Hassan
23. Most Promising Act - Shadykarz
24. Best Rap Artiste Of The Year - Koray
25. Most Influential - Olaoye Oyeleke
26. Mr Personality - Korede Barbados
27. Money Bag Of The Year - Tunmise Barbados
28. Best Dressed Male - King Pele
29. Golden Boy Of The Year - Maxwell Excel
30. Artiste Of The Year Kjuni
31. Outstanding Youth Of The Year - Specimen Barbados
32. Best New Act - Phamos
33. Best Street Pop Artiste Of The Year - Flex B (Umbele)
34. Clothier Of The Year - Zizzy Clothing
35. Clubber Of The Year - Henry Barbados.

Some other award categories were not announced.

Afsa 17....The Champions

©Zazkid Blog

No comments