Dj Hazan Ft Dj Don Flash - Play VS Gongoni Mixtape

Extremely hot and banging mix from professionals and award winning SuperStars Dj Hazan and Dj Don Flash officially drop the much anticipated Mixtape of the moment entitled "PLAY VS GONGONI".

This mix according to DJ HAZAN is to show love and appreciation to our famz all over the world thereby unleashing PLAY OFFICIAL VIDEO AND GONGONI 2.0 OFFICIAL VIDEO, BOTH VIDEOS ARE NOW ON VEVO AND MOST OF THE ONLINE VIDEO STREAMING PORTALS

Thanks to the Media houses, our Fellow Djs popular and upcoming, Bloggers all Nigeria, OAP's for all your supports

Thanks to our famz and everyone around the world supporting and downloading our tunes


Undisputed Dj Hazan

Track List
1. Intro - Dj Hazan x Dj Don Flash
2. Gongoni - Dj Hazan ft Rayce x Vector x Jumabee
3. Temper - Skales ft Burna Boy
4. Tekno - Be
5. Come Close - Wizkid ft Drake
6. Pain Killer - Sarkodie ft Runtown
7. Fall for you -B-Red ft Davido
8. Maleek berry - Let me know
9. If - Davido
10. Shelegangan - Lil Kesh
11. Biggie man - Reekado Bank
12. Away - P square
13. Mad over you - Runtown
14. Juice - Ycee ft Maleek Berry
15. Can’t hear you - illbliss ft Runtown
16. Tekno - Yawa
17. Pass the Agbara - Skuki
18. Dj Hazan ft Dammy Krane x Airboy


Track List
1. Play - Dj Don Flash ft Tha ibz x Splendid x Ndeen x Rich Q x Chimony
2. Waka Waka - Selebobo
3. Desire - Kcee
4. Your Love - Mc Galaxy
5. All Over - Tiwa Savage
6. Miracle - Dice Ailes ft Lil Kesh
7. Woyo - Timaya
8. Chop Kiss - Bracket ft Flavour |@2niteflavour
9. Romantic Call - Kcee @iam_kcee
10. Rara - Tekno
11. Give me love - Skales ft Tekno
12. Fine Woman - Oritse Femi
13. Kekwanu - Timaya ft Davido
14. Na you - Maxi
15. How many times - Timaya
16. P Square - Nobody Ugly
17. God Bless - Fyne Star ft Tha ibz
18. Call on me - Jezz Pro @iamjezz_pro
19. Outro - Quality Mighty x Dj Don Flash

No comments